Rhythm Kids K-2

Tibbe Luell
Shoreview: Shoreview Community Center (location map)
Sunday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
04/05/20 - 06/07/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Classes are drop-off, but parents are welcome to stay, and those who stay love it!

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/05/20 3:30 PM
04/12/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/12/20 3:30 PM
04/19/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/19/20 3:30 PM
04/26/20    3:30 PM Sunday 04/26/20 3:30 PM
05/03/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/03/20 3:30 PM
05/10/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/10/20 3:30 PM
05/17/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/17/20 3:30 PM
05/24/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/24/20 3:30 PM
05/31/20    3:30 PM Sunday 05/31/20 3:30 PM
06/07/20    3:30 PM Sunday 06/07/20 3:30 PM